Southwestern Community Services Follow Us On Facebook   Watch Us On Youtube
About Us
About Us
Our History
Board of Directors
Senior Team
Program Directors
Contact Us
Southwestern Community Services
John Manning, Chief Executive Officer
Tina Roy, Chief Administrative Officer
Keith Thibault, Chief Development Officer
James Stitham, Compliance Facilities Director
Meg Freeman, Chief Financial Officer
Bagdat Caglar, Director
Beth Daniels, Director
Laurie Tyler, Director
Rick Geffken, Director
Robin Willis, Director
Paula McQuillan, Director
Diane Lucas Plotczyk, Director
Laurie Meissner, Director
James Stitham, Director
Sarah Burke, Director
Child Development Services
Energy and Employment Programs
Housing Stabilization Services
Housing Rehab
Asset and Property Management
Human Resources
Information Technology and Communication Services
New Hope New Horizons
Facilities and Property Management
WIC, Women, Infants and Children
SCS is an Equal
Opportunity Employer
United Way
A United Way Agency
Cheshire County
63 Community Way
PO Box 603
Keene, NH 03431
Phone: 603.352.7512
Toll Free: 800.529.0005
Fax: 603.352.3618
TTY-NH Relay: 800.735.2964
Sullivan County
96-102 Main Street
PO Box 1338
Claremont, NH 03743
Phone: 603.542.9528
Toll Free: 800.529.0005
Fax: 603.542.3140
TTY-NH Relay: 800.735.2964
Fuel Assistance
top of page

© 1996-2013 SCS - All rights reserved | Powered by KWW